Hello blogging world

Hello world,
I am Peggy and this is my first blog post. I have decided since so many people ask me advice about raising dogs that I would start to blog. I am the owner of an e-commerce store greatpup.com. I currently have two labs that are my pets and one guide dog that I am training for the foundation for the blind. This is the third puppy I have raised for the foundation. I hope have many blogs stories and pictures of my adventures of raising a puppy. Is this something you would like to hear about? Here is a picture of my labs the smaller one is the first puppy I raised 3 years ago.

Posted on September 18, 2012, in Raising a Puppy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Yay Peggy! Thanks for inviting me to your blog. You are so wonderful and this is a fantastic idea! I can’t wait to watch this great resource grow under your care. Lots of luck and love ya bunches!!!

Leave a Reply

greatpup

For people who treat their dog as a member of the family. This blog will give you the latest product trends for your dog as well as tips and news to make your dog a greatpup.

